Industrial Development Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Industrial Development Board facilitates financial transactions for government and non-profit purposes. The Board consists of seven members, appointed by Town Council. Term of service is six (6) years.

Fill out an online application

Term Expires   
Paul Collette
Bill Davis
Brandon Hamilton
Bill Lee
Kedrick Rutz
Marc Adkins 2024
Ed Davenport  2024

Staff Contact
Tiffany Lawson, Administration Office
315 South Lowry Street
Smyrna, TN 37167
(615) 267-5005