Sister City Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Citizens for Sister City Relations Committee coordinates the exchange of cultural and educational experiences for students from Smyrna and Zama, Japan. Committee members must have displayed a commitment to the community through their participation in other volunteer capacities. The committee consists of seven members appointed by the Mayor. Term of service is three (3) years.

Click here to learn more about our Sister City Program with Zama, Japan.

The Sister City Committee Meeting is scheduled for the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm in  at Town Hall (315 South Lowry Street).

Fill out an online application

Term Expires
 Fran Dunne 2020
 Resha Oliphant 2020
 Melody Welshofer 2020
 Marc Michaelson 2021
 Mary Ann Rogers 2021
 Erica Williams
 Paul Collette
 Gerry Short (Town Council Representative)

Staff Contact
Casey Conard, Treasury Department
315 South Lowry Street
Smyrna, TN 37167
(615) 459-2553 ext. 2152