Smyrna Charity Assistance Fund

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Smyrna Charity Assistance Fund provides financial aid to selected nonprofit charitable organizations that provide year-round services benefiting the general welfare of the residents of the municipality, and meet the criteria established and set forth by the Town Council. The Board will be composed of six members, one of which shall be the Mayor or the appointed Mayor’s appointed Town Council designee. The remaining members will be appointed by Town Council by majority vote.

Click here to access online donation form

The Charity Assistance Fund Board is scheduled to meet on the second Thursday of each month at 5:00pm at City Hall (315 South Lowry Street).

Fill out an online application

Term Expires

 Racquel Peebles (Council Representative)


 Kay Charles

 Jennifer Ray

 Gwendolyn Beverly

 Mary Lou Thomas
 Judy Hailey

Staff Contact
Beth Morris, Finance Department
315 South Lowry Street
Smyrna, TN 37167
(615) 459-9742 ext. 2169