Planning Commission Calendar

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Following are the 2020 meeting dates and associated deadlines for the Planning Commission. Please contact the Planning Department at (615) 355-5706 if you have any questions. 

Meeting Schedule

■ First Thursday of every month at 5:00 p.m. at Town Hall /Council Chambers

Submittal Schedule

■ Deadline for submittal of application is 4:30 p.m. in the Planning Department at Town Hall on dates listed below.

Please click here to view the 2020 Planning Commission Meeting and Submittal Calendar

Note: For the January 02, 2020 meeting, the submittal dates in December have been modified and will be a week earlier due to the holidays.

 Planning Commission Members  Term Expires  
 Mike Allen
 Ed Davenport, Chairman
 Andrew Atkins, III
 Trey Lee  2021
 Regina Medlen  2021
 Marc Adkins, Council Member  Term of Office
 Tim Morrell, Council Member  Term of Office