Committee Application Planning Commission

635495818147600000Committee Application: Planning Commission
Town of Smyrna Committee Application
Planning CommissionThe Planning Commission reviews all development plans, annexation and rezoning requests. The Commission makes reports and recommendations relating to the planning and development of the Town. The Board consists of seven (7) members, all citizens of Smyrna. Six of those members are appointed by the Mayor; the seventh is a member of the Town Council, appointed by the Council. Term of service is two (2) years.

The Planning Commission meets the first Thursday of each month at 5:00pm in the Council Room at City Hall (315 South Lowry Street).

4.Full Address (must live within Smyrna City Limits)

If you are unable to upload a file, here are other ways to submit a copy of your driver's license or State-issued ID:

Submit via e-mail

FAX to (615) 355-5715

Deliver in person to City Hall (315 South Lowry Street, Smyrna)

6.Phone Number